

Council website for CCS	
Ashburton District Council	Opotiki District Council
Auckland City Council	Otorohanga District Council
Buller City Council	Palmerston North City Council
Carterton District Council	Porirua City Council
Central Hawkes Bay District Council	Queenstown Lakes District Council
Central Otago District Council	Rangitikei District Council
Chatham Islands Council	Rotorua District Council
Christchurch City Council	Ruapehu District Council
Clutha District Council	South Wairarapa District Council
Dunedin City Council	Southland District Council
Far North District Council	Stratford District Council
Gisborne District Council	Tararua District Council
Gore District Council	Tasman District Council
Grey District Council	Taupo District Council
Hamilton City Council	Tauranga City Council
Hastings District Council	Thames-Coromandel District Council
Hauraki District Council	Timaru District Council
Horowhenua District Council	Upper Hutt City Council
Hurunui District Council	Waikato District Council
Hutt City Council	Waimakariri District Council
Invercargill City Council	Waimate District Council
Kaikoura District Council	Waipa District Council
Kaipara District Council	Wairoa District Council
Kapiti Coast District Council	Waitaki District Council
Kawerau District Council	Waitomo District Council
Mackenzie District Council	Wellington City Council
Manawatu District Council	Bay of Plenty District Council
Marlborough District Council	Westland District Council
Masterton District Council	Whakatane District Council
Matamata-Piako	Whanganui District Council
Napier City Council	Whangarei District Council
Nelson City Council	South Wairarapa District Council
New Plymouth District Council	Southland District Council